Africa :
Robyn Sheldon
8 Golconda St, Glencairn Heights,
7978, Cape Town, South Africa.
Tel: +27 21 7824766
robynsheldon@mweb.co.za

Leigh & Leonard Gibson
Email: balance@mjvn.co.za
Email: leonard@nanhua.co.za
Email: leigh@nanhua.co.za

Australia / Polynesia / Oceania :
Katie Miller
Email: kate@siddharthasintent.org

Austria :
Hildegund Zitt, Gentzgasse 26/17,
A1180 Vienna
Telephone : 0043 1 4795 944.
Brigit Presslaber,
Telephone : 0043 1 8944 772

Belgium :
Rigpa - Patrick Beckers
Email: patrickbeckers@freegates.be

Brazil :
Sandra Scales
Email: SandraScales@America Online
Chagdud Tulku Rinpoche

Bulgaria :
Ivo Kalushev
Email : terbumproject@extremno.com

Canada :
Ron Steward & Michiko Filipak
Email: jagadhatri@yahoo.com

Carribbean :
Crane & Lesley Ann Patten
(Halifax Canada)
Email: lapatten@ziji.ca

China :
Pema Bidha 
Email: lodropalmo@yahoo.com
Amelia 周熙玲
Email: amelia@khyentsefoundation.org

Denmark :
Steve Lutzer & Stella Mathiasn
Email: LM@inform.dk

Egypt :
Sabera Machat
Diar al Rabwa 403
00000 Sharm el Sheikh
South Sinai
E gypt
Tel.: +20 10 571 6713 (mobile)
Tel.: +20 69 664 596
Email: sabera@heart-of-the-earth.com
         saberasinai@hotmail.com
http://sinai.heart-of-the-earth.com/

Europe - United Kingdom :
Rigpa UK - Maureen Ellot
57 Selby Road. London SE20 8ST.
Telephone 0208 659 7811
Email: mailto:Maureenelliott_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Europe - FORMER YUGOSLAVIA
(Bosnia & Hercegovina, Croatia, Slovenia, Macedonia)
Mihajlo Pazanin
Email: mihajlo.pazanin@inet.hr &
Anna Vlajkovic
Email: annavlaj@yahoo.com

Europe - Hungary Vases :
Jeno MOLNAR
Email: jemolnar@gmail.com & menijen@t-online.hu

Finland / Latvia :
Mika Sillanpaa
Email: mesillan@pcu.helsinki.fi

Germany :
Doris Wolter - Rigpa
Email: 100577.2746@compuserve.com

Iceland :
Skar Ingulfsson
Email: oska@ruc.is

India :
Pema Bidha
E-Mail : Padmabuddha@yahoo.com

Indonesia :

Toto Iwantoro
totoiwantoro@yahoo.com
Email: totoiwantoro@yahoo.com
Loekito
Email: padma001@indosat.net.id

Ireland :
Rigpa Ireland - Susan Browne
Tel : 353 (0) 2773032
Fax : 3532 (0) 2773177
Email: 106005.776@compuserve.com

Mexico :
Sandra Scales
Email: skylarkss@aol.com

Netherlands :
Rigpa - Anneke
Email: anna@euro.nl

New Zealand / Antartica / Others :
Dianne Cadwallader
Email: dicad@ihug.co.nz

Norway :
Inge Bjart Torkildsen
Email: inge.bjart@torkildsen.no

Poland :

Paulina Gargulinska
Email: pauada@kki.net.pl

Portugal :
Diogo Lopes
Email: restaurante@tibetanos.com

Rigpa Sweden
Email: rigpasweden@hotmail.com

Spain :
Lucinda Shandilya
Email: lucinda@wanadoo.es

South Africa :
Coordinator
Robyn Sheldon
Email: robynsheldon@mweb.co.za

South America
Jaffa Elias
Email: jaffa9@gmail.com

Switzerland / Italy :
Marie Crivelli
Email: mariecrivelli@bigfoot.com

United States :
Sandra Scales
USA,
Colombia,
Mexico coordinator
Email: skylarkss@aol.com
Cynthia Anderson
Email: chotso@ivillage.com

Foot-note : If anyone is left out or any of these contact details are outdated, please let Glenn know.

Pema Bida,
World Peace Vase Programme
c/o Siddhartha's Intent
EA-21 Inderpuri
New Delhi 110 012 INDIA
Tel: 91-11- 2583 4625, 2583 1839 Fax: 91-11-2583 2626
Email:
glenn@lotusoutreach.org

Peace Vase representatives in other regions of the world will be added to this page during subsequent updates of this site.